Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter Alex van den Berg voorzitter@vvdaarlerveen.eu
Wedstrijdsecretaris Roland Bakker wedstrijdsecretaris@vvdaarlerveen.eu
Secretaris Paul Trienen secretaris@vvdaarlerveen.eu
Penningmeester Tanja van Nederpelt penningmeester@vvdaarlerveen.eu
Website/jeugdkader Stefan Kok website@vvdaarlerveen.eu
Jeugdkader Jeroen Seinen jeugdkader@vvdaarlerveen.eu
Algemeen Tom Noppers  
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!